Gabriel Barrenechea

University of Strathclyde

01415483652

gabriel.barrenechea@strath.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Murray Cole

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics

+44(0)131 650 5154

mic@inf.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jill Douglas

School of Mathematics

JCMB, Kings Buildings Edinburgh, EH9 3JZ

0131 650 6568

jill.douglas@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Dugald Duncan

Heriot-Watt University

Department of Mathematics

d.b.duncan@hw.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Alison Kennedy

University of Edinburgh

EPCC

0131 650 5958

a.kennedy@epcc.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Benedict Leimkuhler

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6322 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

b.leimkuhler@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Peter Richtarik

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6317 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 650 5049

peter.richtarik@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Dawn Wasley

Rm 3.06

15 South College Street Edinburgh

0131 650 9817

Dawn.Wasley@icms.org.uk

VIEW PROFILE