Lubomir Banas

Heriot-Watt University

Department of Mathematics

l.banas@hw.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lehel Banjai

Department of Mathematics

Heriot-Watt University

+44 (0) 131 451 3227

l.banjai@hw.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lyonell Boulton

Heriot-Watt University

Riccarton, EH14 4AS

+44 (0)131 451 3973

L.Boulton@hw.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Michal Branicki

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6214 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316504878

m.branicki@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Penny Davies

University of Strathclyde

Dept of Mathematics and Statistics, Glasgow, G1 1XH

0141 548 3416

penny.davies@strath.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Victorita Dolean Maini

University of Strathclyde

0141 548 4536

victorita.dolean@strath.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Ben Goddard

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6220 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505127

b.goddard@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jacek Gondzio

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 650 8574

j.gondzio@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Andreas Grothey

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6215 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 650 5747

a.grothey@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Julian Hall

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

j.a.j.hall@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Douglas Heggie

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 650 5035

d.c.heggie@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Adrian Jackson

University of Edinburgh

EPCC, 3411 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 650 6470

a.jackson@epcc.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Nick Johnson

University of Edinburgh

EPCC, 2407 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 651 3388

nick.johnson@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Anthony Kennedy

University of Edinburgh

EPCC, 4404 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 447 0086

adk@ph.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Gabriel Lord

Heriot-Watt University

Department of Mathematics

0131 451 8196

g.j.lord@hw.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Michael O'Boyle

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh

mob@inf.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Nikola Popovic

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 651 7031

nikola.popovic@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Alison Ramage

University of Strathclyde

Dept of Mathematics and Statistics, Glasgow, G1 1XH

0141 548 3801

a.ramage@strath.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Max Ruffert

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6227 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505039

m.ruffert@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lukasz Szpruch

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5604 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505742

l.szpruch@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Arthur Trew

University of Edinburgh

EPCC, JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

a.s.trew@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE