Janis Bajars

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6316 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505870

j.bajars@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Chris Fensch

Informatics Forum 1.02

University of Edinburgh

c.fensch@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Olivier Fercoq

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5601 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 6505044

olivier.fercoq@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Gianpaolo Gobbo

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5605 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505069

gianpaolo.gobbo@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Charles Matthews

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5406 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

charles.matthews@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

John Pearson

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5214 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505904

j.pearson@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Zheng Qu

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5610 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 6505074

zheng.qu@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Fabien Rabarison

University of Strathclyde

01415483662

fabi.rabarison@strath.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Rachael Tappenden

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 6228 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 6505040

r.tappenden@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Zheng Wang

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh

zheng.wang@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE