Alexander Collins

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh

a.j.collins-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Cheherazada Gonzalez

University of Strathclyde

Dept of Mathematics and Statistics, Glasgow, G1 1XH

VIEW PROFILE

Qi Huangfu

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5406 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

s0789844@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Issa Karambal

Heriot-Watt University

Department of Mathematics

ik68@hw.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jakub Konecny

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5406 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

0131 6517675

j.konecny@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Hatice Kursungecmez

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 4607 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316508575

h.kursungecmez@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Michael McNeil

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5615 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505079

j.m.l.macneil@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Andrew McPherson

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh

0131 650 5146

ajmcpherson@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Emani Murali

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh

m.k.emani@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Mark Payne

Heriot-Watt University

Department of Mathematics

mjp8@hw.aac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Matthias Sachs

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5404 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316517673

m.e.sachs@sms.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Xiaocheng Shang

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 5615 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316505079

x.shang@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Hari Sriskantha

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, 4608 JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

01316508573

hari.sriskantha@ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Martin Takac

University of Edinburgh

School of Mathematics, JCMB, Mayfield Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JZ

takac.mt@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE

Luis Fabricio Wanderley Goes

University of Edinburgh

School of Informatics, 10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh

0131 651 5661

lfwgoes@inf.ed.ac.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Heather Yorston

University of Strathclyde

Dept of Mathematics and Statistics, Glasgow, G1 1XH

VIEW PROFILE